Search Search

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Winter Term

Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, March 17, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Winter Term

Friday, March 17, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Winter Term

Saturday, March 18, 2017
8:00 AM - Sunday, April 2, 2017 5:00 PM

Spring Recess

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports

Monday, April 3, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Spring Term

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Glass Ceiling and The Glass Universe

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, May 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, June 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Registration for Fall Term and Registration for Summer Graduate Research

Monday, May 29, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Day (Institute Holiday)

Location: Off Campus
Friday, June 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Seniors and Graduate Students

Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period for Seniors and Graduate Students

Event archive