Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 23, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, November 24, 2017 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving (Institute holiday)

Friday, December 1, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Fall Term

Saturday, December 2, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 5, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period, Fall Term

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, December 8, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations

Friday, December 8, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Fall Term

Saturday, December 9, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, January 2, 2018 5:00 PM

Winter Recess

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Fall Term

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction of Winter Term

Thursday, January 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Monday, January 15, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Martin Luther King Day (Institute Holiday)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Friday, February 2, 2018
8:00 AM - Thursday, February 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Monday, February 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Monday, February 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

President's Day (Institute Holiday)

Thursday, February 22, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, March 9, 2018 5:00 PM

Registration for Spring Term

Friday, March 9, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Winter Term

Saturday, March 10, 2018
8:00 AM - Tuesday, March 13, 2018 5:00 PM

Study Period

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:00 AM - Friday, March 16, 2018 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Winter Term

Friday, March 16, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Winter Term

Event archive