Search Search

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, June 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Registration for Fall Term and Registration for Summer Graduate Research

Monday, May 29, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Day (Institute Holiday)

Location: Off Campus
Friday, June 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Seniors and Graduate Students

Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period for Seniors and Graduate Students

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, June 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Seniors and Graduate Students for Spring Term

Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Undergraduates

Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Register for Summer and Fall Term

Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 13, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period for Undergraduates

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, June 16, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Undergraduates, Spring Term

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Faculty Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Spring Term

Friday, June 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Commencement

Location: Beckman Mall
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Undergraduates

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
1:00 PM - Friday, September 15, 2017 5:00 PM

International Student Orientation

Location: Avery Courtyard
Sunday, September 17, 2017
8:00 AM - Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00 PM

New Student Orientation for Undergraduates

Event archive