Search Search

Past Events

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Undergraduates

Friday, June 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Commencement

Location: Beckman Mall
Friday, June 16, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Spring Term

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Faculty Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, June 16, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Undergraduates, Spring Term

Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 13, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period for Undergraduates

Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Undergraduates

Friday, June 9, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day to Register for Summer and Fall Term

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, June 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Seniors and Graduate Students for Spring Term

Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 6, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period for Seniors and Graduate Students

Friday, June 2, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Seniors and Graduate Students

Monday, May 29, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Memorial Day (Institute Holiday)

Location: Off Campus
Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, June 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Registration for Fall Term and Registration for Summer Graduate Research

Monday, May 15, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, May 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Glass Ceiling and The Glass Universe

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Monday, April 3, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction for Spring Term

Saturday, April 1, 2017
12:00 AM - Wednesday, April 5, 2017 12:00 AM

Art of Science Submissions Open

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports

Saturday, March 18, 2017
8:00 AM - Sunday, April 2, 2017 5:00 PM

Spring Recess

Friday, March 17, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Winter Term

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, March 17, 2017 5:00 PM

Final Examinations for Winter Term

Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:00 AM - Tuesday, March 14, 2017 5:00 PM

Study Period

Friday, March 10, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Winter Term

Thursday, February 23, 2017
8:00 AM - Friday, March 10, 2017 5:00 PM

Registration for Spring Term

Monday, February 20, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

President's Day (Institute Holiday)

Monday, February 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Midterm Deficiency Notices

Friday, February 3, 2017
8:00 AM - Thursday, February 9, 2017 5:00 PM

Midterm Examination Period

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day for Adding Courses and Removing Conditions and Incompletes

Monday, January 16, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Martin Luther King Day (Institute Holiday)

Thursday, January 5, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Undergraduate Academic Standards and Honors Committee Meeting

Location: Location to be announced
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beginning of Instruction of Winter Term

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
9:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Due Date for Instructors' Final Grade Reports for Fall Term

Saturday, December 10, 2016
8:00 AM - Tuesday, January 3, 2017 5:00 PM

Winter Recess

Friday, December 9, 2016
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

End of Fall Term

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
8:00 AM - Friday, December 9, 2016 5:00 PM

Final Examinations

Saturday, December 3, 2016
8:00 AM - Tuesday, December 6, 2016 5:00 PM

Study Period, Fall Term

Friday, December 2, 2016
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Last Day of Classes for Fall Term

Thursday, November 24, 2016
8:00 AM - Friday, November 25, 2016 5:00 PM

Thanksgiving (Institute holiday)

Thursday, November 17, 2016
8:00 AM - Friday, December 2, 2016 5:00 PM

Registration for Winter Term 2016-17

Upcoming events